Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
The Anatomy of the Torso Spirals & their Emotional and Energetic Manifestations
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Category: Events

The Anatomy of the Torso Spirals & their Emotional and Energetic Manifestations

Delia Rosenboom

Date of the Event/Workshop:
26th September, UK time: 4pm-10pm, 11am-5pm Eastern, 10am-4pm Central, 8am-2pm Pacific

Location of the Event/Workshop:
Online via zoom

Brief Description of Event:
An opportunity to explore the physical, anatomical considerations of our spirallic torso musculature (acc. Prof. Raymond Dart), alongside how our energetic and emotional holdings manifest within these at key points, affecting how we contract, hold, or unconsciously protect the front of ourselves. We will work with hands on and off the body to encourage deepening levels of release, both within the exterior spirallic musculature and also simultaneously within the ‘energetic substance’ of ourselves. We will explore how encouraging the front of the torso to open and expand in this way organically enables further degrees of invaluable release in the back.Bookings: [email protected]

For full workshop details, workshop updates and any changes to date or venue please visit the event’s website.
ATI is happy to post information about member-hosted workshops and other events as a service to our members; however, we need to clarify that these events are offered independently of ATI and any liability falls on the event hosts and not on ATI. But we hope the issue of liability never arises and that all attendees have a wonderful time!