Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
'Keeping Your Hand In'
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Category: Events

'Keeping Your Hand In'


Delia Rosenboom

Date of the Event/Workshop:

Tuesday 29th September, 4.45pm - 6pm BST- UK 8.45 am Pacific, 9.45 am Mountain time, 10.45 am Central, 11.45 am Eastern

Location of the Event/Workshop:
Online via Zoom

Brief Description of Event:
A fortnightly online drop-in group for AT teachers and trainees, working in prone, semi-supine, standing, moving, with dart-type work, monkeys... We will address keeping our hands open and in a beneficially sensitive state... and will work creatively, with visualisation, with anatomical considerations…and more....to facilitate continuing work on ourselves, whilst also preparing to work with pupils as and when circumstances allow! Each session will explore a theme. Cost is on sliding scale to accommodate all who wish to participate...or by negotiation. For more details visit website. Bookings: [email protected]

For full workshop details, workshop updates and any changes to date or venue please visit the event’s website.
ATI is happy to post information about member-hosted workshops and other events as a service to our members; however, we need to clarify that these events are offered independently of ATI and any liability falls on the event hosts and not on ATI. But we hope the issue of liability never arises and that all attendees have a wonderful time!